Contact Us

Three locations to serve you.

TCG Chartered Professional Accountants LLP

Sechelt Office & Mailing Address
Office hours:
Monday to Friday
9:00 am to 4:30 pm

P.O. Box 1610
200 - 5710 Teredo Street
Sechelt, BC V0N 3A0

Telephone: 604-885-2254
Toll Free: 1-855-885-2254
Fax: 604-885-3779

Email: info@thecoastgroup.ca

 

Gibsons Office
Office hours:
Monday to Friday
9:00 am to 4:30 pm

#1 - 818 Kiwanis Way
Gibsons, BC

Telephone: 604-886-4555
Fax: 604-886-4566

 

Madeira Park Office
Office hours:
Monday to Friday
9:00 am to 3:00 pm

204 - 12890 Madeira Park Road
Madeira Park, BC

Telephone: 604-883-2622
Fax: 604-883-2624

Contact Form

[contact-form-7 id="766" title="Contact form 1"]

Staff Directory

Robert E. Flux, CPA, CA, CPA (Illinois), CFP
Incorporated Partner | Taxation Services
rob@thecoastgroup.ca
Extension 210

Lisa Kennedy, CPA, CGA
Incorporated Principal
lisa@thecoastgroup.ca
Extension 208


Chelsie Baker, BBA
Accounting Assistant
chelsie@thecoastgroup.ca
Extension 221

Jody Brooks-Flatt
Office Manager
jody@thecoastgroup.ca
Extension 201

Nadia Craye, CPA, CA, CPA (Illinois)
Assurance Services Manager
nadia@thecoastgroup.ca
Extension

Emily Fenton
Manager, Client Services
emily@thecoastgroup.ca
Extension 202

Alex Goddard, CPA, CA
Manager, Client Services
alex@thecoastgroup.ca
Extension 224

Pamela Knowles
Manager, Client Services
pam@thecoastgroup.ca
Extension 203

Alexandra Leeks, BBA
Accounting Assistant
alexandra@thecoastgroup.ca
Extension 222

Chris Reid, CPA, CA, CFP, TEP
Incorporated Partner
chris@thecoastgroup.ca
Extension 226

Richard Wilson, BBA, CPA, CA
Incorporated Partner
richard@thecoastgroup.ca
Extension 206


Yena Reid, CPA, CGA
Manager, Client Services
yena@thecoastgroup.ca


Ellen Rewuski
Accounting Assistant
ellen@thecoastgroup.ca
Extension 204

Jennifer Smith
Administrative Assistant
jen@thecoastgroup.ca
Extension 200

Kristine Toynbee, CPA, CGA
Manager, Client Services
kristine@thecoastgroup.ca
Extension 207

Nicole Turlington, A.C.I.A.
Manager, Client Services
nicole@thecoastgroup.ca
Extension 205

Megan Watters
Assistant
megan@thecoastgroup.ca


Cobi Vaughn
Accounting Assistant
cobi@thecoastgroup.ca
Extension 222